Wednesday, July 10, 2013

* Holy Ghost! - Teenagers In Heat FREE DOWNLOAD

Holy Ghost! are giving away this brand new, non-album track "Teenagers In Heat", co-produced by James Murphy (of LCD Soundsystem), off their forthcoming album 'Dynamics', out September 10 via DFA Records.
Holy Ghost! "Teenagers In Heat" by DFA Records
The cover above features "Strong in Love" by artist Robert Longo.


01 Okay
02 Dumb Disco Ideas
03 Changing of the Guard
04 Dance a Little Closer
05 It Must Be the Weather
06 1 for Edgar
07 I Wanna Be Your Hand
08 Bridge and Tunnel
09 Don't Look Down
10 In the Red
11 Cheap Shots

No comments:

Post a Comment