Thursday, August 29, 2013

* Chris Malinchak - So Into You FREE DOWNLOAD

New music from Chris Malinchak!

* Holy Ghost! - Okay

From Holy Ghost!'s forthcoming album, Dynamics, out Sept 10 on DFA Records.

* Charles Murdoch - Dekire Feat. Oscar Key Sung (Bodhi Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

Future Classic will be releasing Bodhi's forthcoming EP 'Imperfection / No More' in October.

* Flume - Insane feat. Moon Holiday (video)

Taken from Flume's self-titled debut album, released last year, featuring vocals by Moon Holiday. A deluxe edition of the album, including new versions and remixes, will be released in November. Directed by Angus Lee Forbes.

* Fryars - Cool Like Me (Tiger & Woods Remix)

Tiger & Woods remix of Fryars "Cool Like Me".

* Chela - Romanticise

Chela's first EP "Romanticise" is out now on Kitsuné! Featuring remixes by Gold Fields, Collarbones, Boys Get Hurt, Le Bruce and Fascinator.
Free download here.

Chela - Romanticise from Chela on Vimeo.

* Black Yaya - Paint A Smile On Me

Black Yaya is the new pop project from David Ivar, frontman and songwriter for Herman Dune. He has written a completely fresh batch of songs, in his own inimitable style but reworked by electronic producer Yuksek, who is releasing Black Yaya under his label Partyfine. 'Paint A Smile On Me' EP will be released on 9th September.

* Joe Goddard & Boris Dlugosch - Step Together (video)

Video for "Step Together" by Hot Chip vocalist Joe Goddard with German producer Boris Dlugosch, out now on Greco-Roman's We Make Colourful Music Because We Dance in the Dark compilation in the UK and DFA Records in the US. Directed by Daniel Brereton.

* RAC - Let Go (feat. Kele & MNDR)

Brand new RAC single feat. Kele & MNDR, out now!

* Medlar - Tides (video)

Taken from 'Sleep', the forthcoming lp by Medlar, released October 2013. Video by Letty Fox.

* Eli & Fur - You're So High (Ejeca Remix)

Ejeca remix of Eli & Fur's "You're So High".

* George FitzGerald - I Can Tell (By The Way You Move) (video)

Video for George FitzGerald's "I Can Tell (By The Way You Move)".

* Oliver - Night Is On My Mind (video)

Oliver's after-midnight anthem "Night Is On My Mind" gets an appropriately smoky, laser-fueled music video. Crack a glowstick and strut to this! Taken from their debut 4-track ep, Mechanical. Directed by Greg Brunkalla.

* Larse feat. Charlie Sputnik - The Sun EP

Larse's The Sun Ep out September 9th via Tensnakes' new label, True Romance.

* Pale - Fearing Faces (video)

PALE - FEARING FACES from Charlie & Joe on Vimeo.

Video for Pale's "Fearing Faces". Directed by Charlie & Joe.

* Mano Le Tough - Everything You've Done Before (Dixon Remix )

Dixon's remix of "Everything You've Done Before" by Mano Le Tough.

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

* Summer Camp - Fresh (video)

Video for Summer Camp's new single "Fresh", taken from the forthcoming eponymously titled new album 'Summer Camp' due out on 9th September.

* Bête Noire - Summer Fever mixtape

Bête Noire's new disco mixtape!

* JD Samson & MEN - All The Way Thru

"All The Way Thru" is JD Samson & MEN's debut single from their new record, 'Labor'. The track is a collaboration with French producer, Yuksek. There will be a follow up EP out on August 20th, which includes a Pop Mix as well as 3 remixes of the single.

* Sam Sparro - Hang On 2 Your Love

Brand new Sam Sparro! Lead Single from the upcoming EP Quantum Physical Volume One. Featuring Durand Bernarr. Available now!

* Viceroy - Sunny Daze (Club Edit) FREE DOWNLOAD

Baby you make my love come down...

* Plastic Plates - Come On Strong

Plastic Plates new track!

* London Grammar - Wicked Game (Chris Isaak cover)

London Grammar covered live Chris Isaak's "Wicked Game" as part of the BBC Maida Vale session.

* Little Boots - Satellite (Lindstrøm Remix)

Lindstrøm's remix of Little Boots' "Satellite".

* Crayon feat. KLP - Give You Up (Yuksek Remix)

Yuksek remix of the last Partyfine music release Crayon feat. KLP "Give You Up".

* Keep Shelly in Athens - Oostende

Keep Shelly in Athens' second single from their debut album 'At Home'.

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

* Devendra Banhart - Golden Girls (Moullinex Re-Edit) FREE DOWNLOAD

Moullinex is giving away for free this re-edit of Devendra Banhart's "Golden Girls". Grab it!

* London Grammar - Feelings

"Feelings" features as the b-side on London Grammar's upcoming 'Strong' EP release.

* Cyclist feat. Maiko Watson - Shine (Rogue Vogue Remix)

Check out the Rogue Vogue remix of Cyclist's "Shine" featuring Maiko Watson. Sit back, relax, and let this smooth-as-silk jam take you back to the Warehouse days!

* Goldroom - Pacific (video)

Goldroom's video for "Pacific". Dive in!


Rare edit by SIMØNE.

* Mechanical: A mixtape by Sam Sparro

This mixtape is the first taste of unreleased material from the forthcoming music mini-series 'Quantum Physical'. VOLUME ONE will be out this September, with lead single, "Hang On 2 Your Love" preceding it shortly.
Latch & Gold – Sam Sparro/Disclosure f. Sam Smith
Latch (T. Williams Club Remix – Disclosure f. Sam Smith
Right Now – Rihanna f. David Guetta
Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe (Fare Soldi Mix) – Kendrick Lamar
Are You That Somebody (Moduloktopus ReTwerk) – Aaliyah
Fascism – Sam Sparro
Kerpow – XXXY
Happiness (Acappella) – Sam Sparro
Closer Than Close (Mentor Club Mix) – Rosie Gaines
Hang On 2 Your Love – Sam Sparro f. Durand Bernarr
That’s Way Love Goes Refix – MNEK
Oh Sheit It’s X – Thundercat
Take Me Up High (True2Life Re-Flex) – Lady Bunny
Entrance Song – Eats Everything
Infinite (Rough Mix) – Sam Sparro

* Glass Candy - Redheads Feel More Pain (video)

Taken from the 'After Dark 2" compilation by Italians Do It Better. Filmed and edited by Alberto Rossini. You can download the album for free here.

Saturday, August 3, 2013

* Asaf Avidan - One Day (The Knocks Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

The Knocks remix of Asaf Avidan's "One Day". Grab it!

* Hervé - Polar Bear

With his brand new 'Chronic' EP, out 5th August, Hervé brings his trademark jacking bass house with a fresh hip hop attitude, smack bang into the present.

* Poolside - If We Make It (video)

Poolside's video of "If We Make It", the first single from their upcoming second album. Directed by Adam Shaening-Pokrasso. Get it for free here.

* Cut Copy - Let Me Show You

Cut Copy new single "Let Me Show You".

Thursday, August 1, 2013

* Maya Jane Coles - Burning Bright (feat. Kim Ann Foxman) (video)

Check out Maya Janes Coles' video for "Burning Bright" featuring Kim Ann Foxman. From her debut album 'Comfort'.

* Slow Knights - I Got It Bad (ColeCo Remix)

Full download of "Slow Knights - I Got It Bad ColeCo Remix" will be available on August 6th.

Slow Knights - I Got It Bad *ColeCo Remix* DL Free Aug 6th!!!!! by THRILLHOUSE RECORDS

* Annie - Back Together (video)

Here's the official video of Annie's "Back Together", off her brand new 5-track ep 'A&R', produced by Richard X, out August 5th via Richard X's label Pleasure Masters.