Thursday, January 29, 2015

* Andy Butler - You Can Shine (feat. Richard Kennedy)

After three groundbreaking albums as Hercules & Love Affair, Andy Butler – the driving force behind the retro-futurist disco house kingpins – releases his debut solo EP on February 23rd.
The EP features two tracks and is released on mr.intl - Butler's own label. Leading with You Can Shine - hard-hitting techno-soul and showcasing the impassioned vocals of rising NYC star Richard Kennedy, it's backed with Personality Track, a whiplashing techy instrumental pounder.

* Madison - Gotta Have You (The Twelves J.Mig Remix)

Electronic duo The Twelves return with a killer disco remix of Madison‘s “Gotta Have You.”

* Gorgon City - Go All Night feat. Jennifer Hudson (Nicky Night Time Remix)

The release of the Nicky Night Time remix Drops February 28th on Neon Records.

* Madonna - Living For Love (Erick Morillo Club Mix)

How about that? ;)

* Marina and the Diamonds - I'm A Ruin

Another FROOT fell from the tree! Listen to Marina and the Diamonds' new single, "I'm A Ruin". Video coming on Monday. VERY excited!
Watch "Immortal", "Happy" and "Froot" video

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

* Lana Del Rey: Brooklyn Baby (The Penelopes Remix)

Kicking off the year with an expansive synth-reworking of Brooklyn Baby broadcasts The Penelopes desire to get 2015 off to a confident start and marks the second time the band have provided for sultry songstress Lana Del Rey after last year’s Ultraviolence remix.
Adorning Lana’s sumptuous vocals with elements of shoegaze and dreampop cranks up the cinematic poetry of the track’s lyrical musings. With an ultra-melancholic vibe and epic drum fills The Penelopes have taken inspiration from a variety of sources including chillwave, Nicolas Winding Refn’s Drive and the audio landscapes of Goldroom and Kavinsky.

Friday, January 23, 2015

* Gold Fields - Hold Me (Pat Lok Remix)

Listen to the Pat Lok remix for the Australian band Gold Fields’ track “Hold Me”.

* Bananarama - Cruel Summer (Casio Social Club Edit)

Casio Social Club delivering a little Summertime warmth! Fantastic Edit!

* Sam Feldt - Show Me Love

Sam Feldt - Show Me Love will be available on February 16th

Thursday, January 22, 2015

* Du Tonc - Every Song

Check out Du Tonc's new single "Every Song". Out now on Eskimo Recordings.

* Sarah P - Moving On (video)

Watch Sarah P's video for her first single "Moving On". Produced by NTEIBINT and Sarah P. A new EP will be released soon. Can't wait!

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

* CamelPhat feat. A*M*E - Paradigm (Original)

Hot on the heels of Beatport number one, ‘Something New’ from Axwell /\ Ingrosso; Axtone Records kicks off 2015 by introducing ‘Paradigm’. Premiered via a B.Traits Special Delivery on BBC Radio 1, CamelPhat and A*M*E’s sleek and seductive collaboration has garnered immediate support from the likes of Pete Tong, Danny Howard and Steve Angello to name a few. Instant anthem!

Saturday, January 17, 2015

* Giorgio Moroder feat. Kylie Minogue - Right Here, Right Now

Giorgio Moroder's new track "Right Here, Right Now" featuring Kylie Minogue. Listen here.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

* Lana Del Rey - Brooklyn Baby (Yuksek Remix)

Check out the Yuksek remix of Lana Del Rey's "Brooklyn Baby". Love.

Saturday, January 10, 2015

* Aeroplane - What Do You Mean Balearic?! mixtape

Free download available at Aeroplane's new site

* Lyon Hart - The Sign (Keljet Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

Here's the new Keljet remix of Lyon Hart's debut single 'The Sign'. Keljet are also working on an original track with Lyon Hart which will appear on their debut EP.

Friday, January 9, 2015

* Madonna - Living For Love (Djemba Djemba Club Mix)

Check out the full Djemba Djemba Club Mix of ‘Living For Love’!

Thursday, January 8, 2015

* Sia - Elastic Heart feat. Shia LaBeouf & Maddie Ziegler (video)

Watch the stunning new video for Sia's "Elastic Heart", directed by Sia and Daniel Askill, featuring the amazing Shia LaBeouf and the talented little Maddie Ziegler. Choreographed by Ryan Heffington.

* Σtella - Picking Words

Listen to Σtella's new track "Picking Words", taken from her forthcoming album "Σtella", coming out in early 2015 via Inner Ear Records. Produced by Σtella & NTEIBINT.

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

* Mariah Carey - Emotions (Christofi Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

After racking up over 50K plays on his remix of Mary J. Blige's "Real Love," the rising producer/musician, Christofi, returns to release another firing remix to kick off a very promising new year. This gifted 22-year-old delivers a modern re-imagining of Mariah Carey’s “Emotions,” fusing the soul of the original’s era with the groove and energy of today.

Friday, January 2, 2015

* JBAG - Through Blue (feat. Kamp!) official video

JBAG's last single 'Through Blue' features the singer of Polish electronic band Kamp!

* MIA - Paper Planes (Eau Claire Remix)

Eau Claire delivers a nu-disco dancefloor banger with her "Paper Planes" remix

* Sinkane - New Name (Busy P Remix)

Here is the Busy P remix for Brooklyn songwriter Sinkane and his single ‘New Name‘.

* Mirror People - Is It All Over My Face (Ft Rowetta) FREE DOWNLOAD

Rui Maia aka Mirror People is proud to announce the upcoming release of his new single “Is it All Over My Face”. The song was originally written & performed by Loose Joints in the year 1980.