Wednesday, December 18, 2013

* Le Youth feat. Dominique Young Unique - Dance With Me (MK Radio Edit)

Le Youth feat. Dominique Young Unique - Dance With Me (MK Radio Edit)

* Donna Summer- Love To Love You Baby (Giorgio Moroder Feat. Chris Cox Remix) (Video)

Music video by Donna Summer performing Love To Love You Baby.

* Osage/ Disclosure When A Fire Starts To Burn (The Re-Fire)

This is the OSAGE re-visualization of Disclosure's "When A Fire Starts To Burn". This has totally been remade from scratch.

* Lane 8 - How I Feel FREE DOWNLOAD

Every quarter year, the crusade will open its gates to joust with the greats by inviting them to guest release on the label. Here is the first, "How I Feel" by Lane 8.

* Anna Lunoe - Breathe (A.N.D.Y. Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

Like and download ;)

* John Wizards - Muizenberg (The 2 Bears Remix)

Here's a preview of "John Wizards - Muizenberg (The 2 Bears Remix)"

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

* Anna Lunoe - Breathe (Official Video)

Anna Lunoe - Breathe (Official Video) from Ultra Music

* Morgan Visconti- Can't Say Goodbye (Mickey Remix)

Morgan Visconti is a London born composer and songwriter who now resides in Brooklyn. His new single “Can’t Say Goodbye” will be released in January 2014 as a prelude to his forthcoming album “Ride”. Here's the Mickey remix!



Nina Kraviz ft. Hard Ton "Walking In The Night (original version)" available on beatport

* The Magician - Magic Tape 38

This is the last Magic Tape of the year !
As usual, it features lots of exclusivities including the brand new Duke Dumont 'I Got U' .


The new ATTAR! mixtape #15 is more dancefloor oriented than usually.

Monday, December 16, 2013

* Heart & Soul - James Wolf (Azari & III Remix)

London’s freshest vocalist / songwriter, James Wolf is set to mark his place as one of the most exciting talents on the burgeoning electronic scene with his forthcoming single ‘Heart & Soul’ due for release on 10th February via Herculean Records.
‘Heart n Soul’ is a Nu Disco-tinged slice of credible pop that showcases James’s smooth honey-coated vocals to full effect. A voice with the rare ability to carry both pop and underground sounds, the chorus teeters on the edge of euphoria, before it’s brought back down to earth with a driving bassline.


I wanna go to Lanzarote!

Saturday, December 14, 2013

* Hercules and Love Affair Mix For ID Magazine

Here is a mix Hercules and Love Affair created for ID magazine last month.

* Erol Alkan - "A Hold on Love" (Official Music Video)

Thump is proud to present the debut music video from Erol Alkan for 'A Hold On Love.'
The short film was directed by Daniel Brereton and was inspired by the track and the feeling of discovering the communal experience of dance music for the first time. The track features on the Illumination EP which is available now on vinyl and download.

* Rebeka - Unconscious (official video)

Taken from debut album "Hellada", out now on Brennnessel Records

* AVAN LAVA - Somebody To Love Me (Mark Ronson Cover)

"Somebody To Love Me" was released as part of AVAN LAVA's So F*kt Up digital bundle on December 3rd.

* Alexis Penney - Your Eyes (Emotion II Emotion Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

Download Emotion II Emotion's remix of Alexis Penney's Your Eyes

* Disclosure - Latch (DJ Premier Remix)

‘Latch’ (DJ Premier Remix) taken from 'Settle Special Edition,' out December 16 on PMR Records.

* Danny Tenaglia - Music Is The Answer (SIMØNE Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

The classic Danny Tenaglia gets the SIMØNE treatment.

* Eli Escobar - Elibean's Lament FREE DOWNLOAD

Eli Escobar got the stems of his fave Madonna song of all time! Grab it!

* Beyoncé - Haunted

Beyoncé - Haunted from André Accorsi on Vimeo.

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Sunday, December 8, 2013

* Kimbra - Posse (Ghosts Of Venice Remix)

Previously unreleased remix taken from Kimbra's debut album "Vows"

* Flight Facilities - Stand Still feat. Micky Green (Com Truise Remix)

The Com Truise remix will be released December 9th with two other incredible remixes from Sydney's Wave racer and Mario Basanov.

* The 2 Bears - Take A Look Around (Remixes)

The song featured in the trailer for the new HBO show Looking, taken from the album "Be Strong" on DFA/Southern Fried Records

Friday, December 6, 2013

* Lana Del Rey - Tropico (Short Film)

Written by Lana and directed by Anthony Mandler, Tropico is a tale of redemption told to the music of Body Electric, Gods and Monsters and Bel Air -- all tracks taken from Lana's Born To Die -- The Paradise Edition album.